Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287580128 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 52 / Financial Advisor, Engineer, Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of dayton

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wellness, Nurturing Relationships, Exploring new Concepts/Ideas, Investing, Politics, Eating/Cooking, Wine, Coffee, Fermented Foods of All Types, Sustainability

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Learning a new skill, Preparing a new dish, Checking out a new band, Catching a new production, Chatting with a friend over a cup of coffee at a local coffee spot, Attending an auction

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values living a high quality of life as opposed to a high quantity of life. Someone who understands the importance of taking the time to appreciate the simple moments and subtle things in life. Someone who possesses the energy and confidence to continuously challenge themselves physically, mentally, and professionally while keeping their dreams and priorities intact. Someone who likes to dream big then boldly engage in the pursuit of that dream.

The first thing people notice about me

Upon initially meeting me people typically notice how easy I am to talk to and how quickly I can engage them on a broad array of topics. I truly enjoy meeting and getting to know new people as I view each of them as a story waiting to be told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born To Run - this book provides a colorful perspective on the Barefoot Running trend that has swept across the United States in recent years. I was fascinated with the heritage and customs of the Tarahumara Indians who inhabit the Copper Canyons of Mexico. Their simple diet and ultra endurance were of particular interest to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children.
  2. My Insight.
  3. My Future Opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confident and curious nature can sometimes overshadow my softer genuine side .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a decent cook and an exceptional host. I am a coffee and traditional european wine connoisseur. I have an unquenchable thirst for raw milk, fresh pressed vegetable juices, and green tea. I love all forms of the arts and prefer independent films and theater to anything Hollywood. I love to learn and enjoy the many new places and situations that my curiousity carries me to. I enjoy farmers markets, auctions, thrift stores, hole in the wall diners, ethnic food, home brewed beer, open mic night, cars of all types, tools of all types, watching artists of any type perform their craft, and documentaries of all kinds.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry met sally, dark knight, mask

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Other