Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287579141 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 31 / Receptionist and student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing my education, day-dreaming about the future and making sure I keep myself and the people close to me as happy as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, reading, watching movies. I'm a country girl at heart so I'm not into shopping or getting my hair done, stuff like that. I like to be a couch potato at times but I would prefer to be doing something outside in the fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important, honesty. But there are so many qualities that matter such as sense of humor, having similar interests, being adventurous and spontaneous and the list goes on...

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet, innocent demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have only had time to read school books lately. Hopefully when I'm done with school I'll still have a desire to read books because it's always been a hobby of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother raising me to be an independent person.
  2. I am thankful for my true friends always being there when I need them and not asking for anything in return.
  3. I am thankful for my continued strength (or maybe my stubbornness) to get through all of the rough times successfully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually really fun, you just have to get past the shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am the kind of girl who would rather go shooting than shopping and I prefer my cowboy boots over heels anyday. I am very busy with school and working full time but I am very willing and ready to find someone special to spend my free time with. I'm not looking for a random fling, I'm looking to find a friend and hopefully something will grow from there.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shining and dirty dancing, the hangover, the boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, house