Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287575527 A Single Woman in Gibbstown, NJ 52 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Gibbstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gibbstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gibbstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are first, Philly sports (I'm a 4 for 4 girly girl), ND football, coffee with my girlfriends, reading, dining out, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good company, good food and good conversation. I also enjoy a good book and a cup of tea or a glass of wine. I like to vacation at the beach but love Europe as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think integrity is the most important quality I'm looking for in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my warm friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Love Pray and I didn't love it. I thought the main character was self absorbed and I couldn't relate to her on any level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunity to live the life I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can find something to talk about with anyone from anywhere. I like to think of myself as a people person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey