Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287575428 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 29 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family (they are my life), friends, food (mainly sushi and spicy foods), music (I have a theme song for everyone and every situation I come across).

The most influential person in my life has been

You can't have love if you take one another for granted, so Respect is very important. You need to be able to talk about things without the fear of judgment. The best relationships are where you can spend time together but you are also able to spend time with your friends separately. You're significant other should also be your best friend. It's nice to always have something to talk about. You must be faithful, if you're with the one you want to be with you will not have a need for a wandering eye. Passion needs to be present to keep the fire

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Greek Jew From Salonica" a book written by a Holocaust Survivor from Greece. This book is close to me because I saw him in person when I went to Israel and heard his story in his own words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the Most important thing to me. I'm very thankful for them
  2. My close friends are the ones I go to when I face a problem I'm thankful for them.
  3. I am very thankful for the creation of Sushi. It is my absolute favorite food.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, not too cheesy, but they're cute, action comedies like rush hour 1,2,3

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, friends, and other family sitcoms that i grew up with., gilmore girls, secret life, weeds, family guy, simpsons, and 90's nickelodeon/disney channel shows.