Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287572832 A Single Man in Dallas, PA 50 / Laborer Foreman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, quad ridn, motorcycles, snowmobiling, hunting, fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quad ridn, motorcycles, snowmoblin, being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty and just being a true person. Someone who likes to laugh and joke around, and not afraid to get muddy once and awhile!

The first thing people notice about me

I tell it like it is, no BS. If you don't think you'll like the answer you're going to receive, don't ask the question. Fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family and friends.
  3. What I have learned in my life and what I have accomplished

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a goodhearted person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a "down to earth" kinda guy, if you're looking for a "pretty boy" or "mommas boy" that's not me, don't get me wrong, I do love my mom. I try to live life to the fullest, life is short. I like to put fun into everything I do, and would like to share that fun and my passions with someone. I'm looking for someone who is honest, genuine, and likes to laugh and joke around, and not afraid to get muddy once and awhile.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy