Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287572430 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 31 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving my friends and Family. They are number one in my life and I would do anything for them. I love playing soccer....I have played for 15 years and I love the feeling I get everytime I step onto the field. It's always exciting and it brings out my competitive nature. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and Family. Going to the gym and playing soccer. During the summer I like to go to Dodger games and the Beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can always make me laugh. A man with a good life balance, who knows how to have a good time and is genuine in the things he says and does! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart....I would do anything for anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eat, Pray, Love" was the last book I read. I loved how the main character traveled the world to find herself and what made her happy. She had to find hapiness for herself before anyone else could make her happy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as being quiet at first, but I am actually very sociable when I feel comfortable around you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Even though, I love to work out and go to sporting events. I am a girly-girl at heart who loves to smile, laugh, shop and just spend time with the people I care most about. I like to think I am easy going and a go with the flow, kind of girl. :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama