Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287568630 A Single Woman in Columbus, NE 50 / presently unemployed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music and dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honest, does not hesitate to help someone out, fun to be with, good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality and will strike up a conversation with anyone. I am able to talk and enjoy visiting with anyone from little kids to the elders of our generation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I don't care for pets. i don't ever want to see animals hurt or abused but animals in the house make me uncomfortable and a childhood incident makes me uncomfortable around dogs in the house or outside.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk the line, dumb and dumber, bridges of madison county

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera