Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287567132 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 41 / Contract Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: osu
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ and doing my best to follow Him. There truly is nothing I love more than sharing the hope & love I've found through Christ with other women in a ministry I serve in and sharing the ups and downs of life together with other Christ followers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, working out, reading a good book, soaking up some sun doing something outdoors, looking for thrift treasures or trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think Christian character sums up what is most important to me. I would love to meet someone who realizes we are all sinners and understands the importance of having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance I would have to say they notice that I'm genuine and safe to approach. I have a very sweet spirit and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading What's So Amazing about Grace by Phillip Yancey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace through Jesus
  2. Friends and family that love me
  3. Freedom to express and share my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible hands down!, beauty for ashes, the precious present

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

michael buble', too many to list, mercyme, third day, the eagles

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romancing the stone, titanic, under the tuscan sun

TV I like to Watch

Drama, I don't like to watch TV