Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287565823 A Single Woman in Casselberry, FL 49 / Customer Service Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Casselberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Casselberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Casselberry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a nice dinner. Plesant conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be able to listen to my needs. Understand what I mean when I speak to him. And be able to comunicate effectively with me

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I get along with almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Blood was the last series of books I have read. Its a scify series dealing with vampires and other mythical beings. I enjoys the way main character got into trouble and how she had to think quick on her feet to get out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. She is my best friend. And the kids.
  2. I am thaankful for those people closest to me.
  3. I am thankful for every new day. I tend to learn from my mistakes and try not to repeat them in the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensative I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to take my time in getting to know the person. I want to be able to go out and enjoy each others company. Without the presure to give more than what I am comfortable with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama