Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287557827 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 43 / Medical Science/Research

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gathering knowledge and new skills

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hikingDining and picnicsAbsorbing info through various media

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, acceptance, successful in whatever he goes after, even if it means just pulling weeds in the garden. High level of physical, mental, emotional compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and open friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Black Tulip" by Alexander Dumas. I love the way Dumas is able to describe character in his characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What I have learned in life
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness and open heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I will be open, honest, genuine, and real. I expect the same. Treat me like a lady, don't try to move too fast. If I like you and am comfortable with you, I will make sure you know it. In the mean time, let me learn you and see if you are able to learn me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Other