Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287553633 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 55 / real estate agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love getting together with family and friends whether it be a BBQ, concert, party etc. Enjoy wine tasting, love,love animals!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy traveling, but love when I get home in my own bed. Wine tasting, concerts, horseback riding, hanging out with friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is always the best thing for relationships. Someone who is easy going and just goes with the flow of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people see me as a caring, respectful person but who knows what people are really thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"BEAUTIFUL BOY" A Fathers story about his addictive son, all in his own words. My son was an addict when he was a teenager and it brought peace to me knowing other people understood what it was like to love someone so much, but also knowing you have no control of the addiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four kids I brought into this world, teaching them to be respectful adults but also letting them be their own person.
  2. My parents mean the world to me, without them life would be so different. My siblings, i love them dearly .
  3. Being blessed with good health. Also my job that has taken me so high during the good times, allowing me to understand lifes ups and downs in this industry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im just a bit shy and I don't like to be put on the spot. I don't like attention directed right on me. Maybe some people get the wrong idea and think I'm a snob (but I'm far from that)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show