Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287499535 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 44 / Instructional Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unm, universidade sao francisco

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unm, universidade sao francisco. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy movies (especially at The Guild), hanging out with friends, and sometimes I go to Tingley Beach to feed the ducks...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Death of Vishnu" was interesting and introduced me to some Indian cultural aspects I was unfamiliar with. It was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The important people in my life
  2. My travels
  3. My cats

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Happy, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other