Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287499436 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 57 / sales

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like traveling even though i haven't done that much...i have always wanted to see the world..starting with the U.S. I like ancient history and learning about new things. I love to hear stories about other peoples lives especially the funny stories..I have a few myself..I love laughing out loud and making others happy..games ie:board or card anything challenging..but just for fun not money!!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games..movies..dining out..just taking a drive somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

easy to talk to and a good listener.someone who enjoys just being together..no special reasons.

The first thing people notice about me

i am always happy and out going but not a social butterful

The last book I read and enjoyed

BEING HAPPY.....SELF AWARENESS..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and their sucess and good health
  2. being able to work and have a great job that pays well.. job security laughing with the people closest to me
  3. calmnest ..peace..and a wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

NOT REALLY AT THIS TIME

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

older rock, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, matrix, pixar /disney computer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis and csi, all, most