Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287494840 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 27 / Registered Nurse, Student part time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what ever life sends my way. My profession, my health, music, my pet, and self improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym as well as listening to new music, hiking/picnics, and relaxing outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to live life and not sit and watch it pass by. I want someone who doesn't want to be just average, and who wants to see the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very straight forward person, which can be perceived in several different ways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Girl Who Played With Fire". I found it interesting, considering that is not my normal style of literature. However I enjoyed the juxtaposing characters and their mutual attraction to one another. I also liked that the book was made into a foreign film. It preserved the integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their continued support.
  2. My close friends who take time to support me, and I them.
  3. The many learning opportunities that life has presented to me thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed that I have a very big heart and have a lot to give someone in return.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm relatively young but pride myself on being an adult. I am not looking to settle down into the 'typical American dream" with a white fence and cute dog. I am looking for someone to enjoy spending my time with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the perks of being a wall flower, the secret, the power of one

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lupe fiasco, the script, kings of leon, drake, kid cudi

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, the ugly truth, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the office, so you think you can dance