Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287488736 A Single Man in Fairview, TN 49 / Business Analyst, Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: va. tech, u. of s.c., and u. of va. law
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairview, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from va. tech, u. of s.c., and u. of va. law. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a serene life. This is attained by expressing myself artistically, spiritually, and emotionally. It also means being physically and mentally fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out almost every day. I also have written a book and enjoy writing both fiction and jokes. But the most rewarding is volunteering and helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart. That really says what a person is at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was by Piers Anthony. It was called Split Infinity, and it is a tale about a man who lives in two worlds: fantasy and science fiction. He has special gifts in both worlds that help him cope with life and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus Christ dying for my sins.
  2. I am thankful to be healthy enough to live life and to help others.
  3. I am thankful to have friends and family that love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they knew that I am a spiritual person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love art. It started out when I was young. I drew a lot and painted a lot as a kid. Then, I was a cartoonist during high school and law school. I've also written a lot. And luckily, I get to be creative in my current job field. I've visited art museums all over this country and Europe. My favorite by far is seeing "The David" in Florence, Italy.I also am pretty passionate about staying healthy. I work out six days a week and eat well.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

split infinity, bible, incarnation of immortality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

iron chef, top chef, parks & recreation