Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287480632 A Single Woman in Riverside, IL 35 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationship I have with my family and friends. I am passionate about my profession and education. I love a good action movie and truly enjoy music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading, watching movies or just spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, trustworthy and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I can be a little silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides a textbook haven't had much time for reading. The last book I read for leisure was a book of poems, but can't remember the name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the support system I have with my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for peace of mind.
  3. I am thankful for the waking up each day, with gives me another opportunity to become a better me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people at first glance believe that I am not an approchable person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama