Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287474038 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 24 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Water polo, Swimming, Reading, talking, and going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has plans for their life. I want someone who wants to pursue their education and dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say smile, but that's appearance so then I'll say humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and family. I would be nothing without them.
  2. My job and education. I have been so lucky to have a good job and have a good education. I wouldn't be where I am without either.
  3. My health. It has let me go places and see things that without it I couldn't do. As well as it helps me stay happy and confident.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as mean as some people think. Apparently I scare some people or come off as a jerk and wish I wouldn't.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show