Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287473232 A Single Man in Hilo, HI 33 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Hilo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hilo, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hilo, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing music, writing music, I love anything to do with the ocean. I'm a diver and I like to go spearfishing. I love hanging out with friends. I love to cook, probably because I love to eat. I absolutely love traveling and I intend to travel all over.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and playing music. I like having friends over to hang out and have a bbq. As a science major, there are other things that I like, for instance "Big Bang Theory" the show. I'm a dork like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication skills, caring, and just loves life and wants to be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to joke around and I like to be articulate hen I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my awesome family and amazing friends.
  2. I am thankful for everything that I have.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My overall intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

incubus, raul midon, nora jones, sublime, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, hangover, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house, bleach