Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287472530 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 29 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy, healthy and helping others! I am passionate about living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for long drives, something new? Adventures! I enjoy reading and visiting friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and happy! I want someone with whom I can pal around with, have deep conversations, or just sit on the couch and enjoy a movie. I also hope my partner can enjoy the outdoors as much as I do!

The first thing people notice about me

That I've always got a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Omnivores dilemma, and you will always catch me reading a Louis l'Amour. (My one fiction guilty pleasure)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, continuously amazed at the unconditional love and support!
  2. I am thankful for the men and women in the Armed Forces.
  3. I am thankful for my health:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football