Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287472431 A Single Man in Glendora, CA 38 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Glendora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to make the most out of whatever comes my way no matter what the situation. I treasure the good times I've had with friends and family and the memories that we've created and look forward to making many more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have any typical way of spending my leisure time. I find it's not what you do but who you do it with that makes any experience worthwhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who isn't afraid of being spontaneous and tries to make the best out of any situation. I'd like my partner to be the type of person who can be in a bad situation and still find some way to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

In group settings I tend to be a little quiet at first until I feel comfortable with the crowd. I usually do this in order to get to know a person better and learn what I can and can't joke about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Sh*t My Dad Says. I enjoyed it because it was really funny and once you get past all of the great one liners it's about a Dad who really loves his son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because no matter what I know that they are there for me.
  2. My friends because without them I don't think I would have so many great memories.
  3. The various blessings that I've been given throughout my life. I may not have everything I want but I know that there are people who trade places with me in an instant.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more patient and optimistic then most people think.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and family, almost to a fault.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

it's not about the bike, band of brothers, angels & demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, star wars, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the simpsons, deadliest catch