Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287470235 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Consultant to a Japanese Telco. Internet Technology research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Exercising (triathlons, running, soccer), friendship, faith, boards I'm on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and exercising take up quite a bit of my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Time to mix this up.We should date/chat/say hi if1) you enjoy a fit lifestyle. whether that means you're into yoga, soccer, triathlons... whatever.2) travel is something you can't live without. That could mean a trip down the coast or a trip to Japan.3) church is something you're open to. I go every wknd.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a cheesy optimist

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boy Raised as a Dog. Gave some really interesting insight into how children need to be given attention and love during their first couple years of life. Also, showed how some of them succeeded later even after a rough start.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Even if we don't match, I wish you success on this site :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

tuesdays with morrie, paulo coelho, haruki murakami

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, shawshank redemption, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy