Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287469732 A Single Man in Casselberry, FL 29 / Student/ Music Producer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Casselberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Casselberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Casselberry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and movies... my passion

I typically spend my leisure time

making music, watching movies, n going out

The most influential person in my life has been

MOST IMPORTANT??? it would have to be the similarity between us, like hobbies, beliefs, movies, music, etc etc. But not everything in common, that'll just be weird.

The first thing people notice about me

my name Sebastian, yeah from the Little Mermaid, haha yeah ok.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of Ernesto "Che" Guevara. it was awesome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

your going to have to set up a date with me if you want that additional information, and trust me, you want to know ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, the ramones, eminem, kanye west, system of a down

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, city of god, inglorious basterds

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, entourage, south park