Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287468528 A Single Man in Coppell, TX 30 / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Coppell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, dining out, and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is sincere and compassionate. Someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my friendly demeanor. I feel like I can relate to others about pretty much anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my passionate and caring side. All my close friends know how much I care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I really want to get to know you in a personal level and see where things go.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show