Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287461925 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TN 27 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure more than anything! I can find adventure in most things in life whether its getting to know someone new or taking my car down a backroad i know i probably shouldnt, as long as i am with a friend and we're having fun.... adventure is bound to be right around the corner!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent at my church... i am the drama director of All for One Drama Ministries and i am very close to all of the members. I spend most of my time with them writing dramas and just pouring into peoples lives. I am very passionate about God, but i believe in involving Him in any activity whether its being at church or just hanging out. I am down for anything fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am extremely thankful for the people that God has put in my life. My family, my friends, and anyone else that has contributed to my life in anyway.
  2. Ultimately I am thankful for Jesus Christ who died on the cross for me... if it wasnt for Him i wouldnt be who i am today.
  3. Lastly, i am thankful for the life that I have in the place that i live.... CLOSE TO THE MOUNTAINS AND RIVERS!!!!! i love being outside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, hangover, the notebook, dear john, the last song, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, law and order,, snapped, twisted, scrubs, family guy