Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287458333 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 35 / Security

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my gaming hobbies (tabletop wargaming), playing on the computer, and reading. Maybe not in that order.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. A person should be understanding in all things, that doesn't mean a person has to agree with something but be able to see that no one is perfect and be able to care about them even though there are things that aren't what they would want.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that it's my humor. It may not be the funniest but I try to make people smile and laugh. Without laughter who are we?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Propero Burns. It is the latest installment of the Horus Heresy series. It shows the Space Wolves as they were during the Horus Heresy through the eyes of a "normal" man. It was a very different view of the Space Wolves than I have had. It gave me more to work with for the history and organization of my favorite Space Marine Chapter, the Space Wolves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My hobbies
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I don't know. I wish I had something but I think that there is no ONE thing that I wish people would notice. For some it might be the fact that I am more emotional than I first show. For others it might be that I have more than just "silly hobby".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship, a serious one. I tend to be honest about my feelings and I treat everyone with the same respect, no matter who they are.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

warhammer 40k, we were brothers once...and young, wizard's first rule

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

skillet, hank williams sr/jr, nickleback, metallica, five finger death punch

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just about any jim carrey movie, basic, quite alot!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, ncis, dragonball z