Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287453728 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 46 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my cats, my dogs, playing music, making pottery, art museums, the theater, literature, politics, newspapers and the law. Environmental causes, helping people and making the world a better place are important to me, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activities are reading, playing music and spending time outdoors, whether it's camping, hiking, gardening, swimming, going to the park, taking a walk -- anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self-awareness, the ability to communicate thoughts and feelings effectively, the ability to compromise, and someone who lets other people be themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Cadillac Desert; Nine Horses; War and Peace; Full Dark, No Stars; The Shack; and Volume 3 of Proust's In Search of Lost Time. They're all good in their own way, and for various reasons. I recently finished A Child Called It, about the third worst child abuse case in California's history. It was difficult to read, but had a positive ending. It reminds that when you see something wrong, you should have the courage to point it out; you might save a life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My intelligence and artistic abilities.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Classical