Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287452927 A Single Man in Lynnwood, WA 44 / Aviation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about life, my family, and living everyday to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

snowboarding, working out, shopping, entertainment, movies, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important feature Im looking for is a genuine and honest person. Some

The first thing people notice about me

My ambition to live, love, and share life with that special person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a 5 guys in the Iraq war. The book followed the Captain of the group on their daily routes and engagements with the enemy. What I liked most about it was how the close the guys became and the support that they provided for each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for being healthy
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very good listener, thoughtful and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a very easy going guy just looking for his match. Im a hard worker who knows how to provide. I like to have fun and know when to be serious.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

how the war was won, ted kennedy, 5 languages of love

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

dave mathews, johnny lang, pink, michael jackson, eminem

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

little folkers, planet earth, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, first 48, csi