Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287449633 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 40 / Repair Technitian

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mex

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mex. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature

I typically spend my leisure time

playing game, reading, playing with my camera

The most influential person in my life has been

Compasion

The first thing people notice about me

That i am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Percy Jackson with my son and Fallen with my daugther

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, my love for music, my love for others, the strong and noble character, my insatiable hunger to live and enjoy life, my triumphs, my dreams, I owe it to them
  2. My son and daughter, they are the reason i push my self to be better
  3. My faith, in God and not in religion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am shy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Some People Talk The Talk, Some Walk The Walk I Just Wish To Be Able To Walk What I Talk And Talk About Where I Walk, And Have No Regrets By Doing So.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

.., la cruz y el pu�al, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

enanitos verdes, joss stone, danilo montero, creed, rascal flatts

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

faceoff, nat geo, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dbz, saint seiya, smallvile