Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287404134 A Single Man in Denver, CO 37 / CEO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate, outgoing and like to set large personal goals. One of the things on my bucket list is to Travel the World to over 100 countries. My ideal match needs to be funny, smart, outgoing, and nice. I really like nice people. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching Movies, The Gym.I work for a non profit to help eradicate poverty in africa.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich by Napolian Hill. Written in 1931 following the great depression. Napolian intervied 25 of the most successful men of their time including Ford, Carnegie, Edison and other. He found 16 traits that they all had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Successful entrepreneurial career
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a wooden leg and an eye patch and I live on a boat.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy