Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287315229 A Single Woman in Premier, WV 57 / Retired manager

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Premier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Premier, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Premier, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Beach walks, Watching the Sunset, sitting and talking, & Site seeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my Family, pinics

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, loving, & caring. & respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how understanding i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, pentecosatal, vampire

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

r kelly, travis tritt, michael combs, areatha franklin, shawn paul

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, new guy, blade