Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287269732 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 30 / Self employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing,listening to music,and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I just a good person. Someone who has a good heart and likes to help out others.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice how nuce and sweet I am. And how much fun they can have with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family.
  2. Im thankful for my life.
  3. And im also thankful for my job because everybody loves money lol.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a sweet and outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Not at the moment.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama