Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287106711 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 58 / Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a nurse my family and outside activites ie gardening camping canoeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Birdwatching, gardening, watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is of good character and has no hidden agendas. Someone who is honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Most people can see my caring heart, I know this because complete strangers have told me there life stories,,,,,,, lol and i listened

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read books relating to the medical field as I am a nurse..... The last was holistic and complementary therapies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren are at the top of my list
  2. that i am a nurse
  3. i am who i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor, I love to make you smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is sincere and honest about themselves. I like the simple things in life, Camping , canoeing, gardening, football, going out occasionally, and traveling are things that i like to do... I am comfortable being with myself.... but would like to find someone special who is interested in a relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, avatar, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama