Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3285234426 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 45 / Hospitalilty / Disney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I greatly enjoy outdoor activities. I love camping, hunting, fishing, and just being outside. I grew up doing all those things and still love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, going for a nice walk, and hanging out with friends, and going to the Disney parks

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in someone is that they can be your best friend. Because best friends are honest, supportive, dependable, and always have your back.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I am not afraid to say what I feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of The EarthIt kept me guessing every moment. I enjoy reading about different time periods. I live in this one so, thats covered. I enjoy history or even historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can make mistakes, learn from them, grow and try again.
  2. Great values taught to me by my Grandmother.
  3. Wonderful friends that are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very understanding person. And I DO NOT like surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person. I do like to be spontaneous at times. I enjoy making memories as opposed to someone buying me a gift. So, if its my birthday, take me out of town and do something fun instead of buying a gift. I dont need lots of things. I am not materialistic. I grew up a country girl, so being outdoors is so much fun for me. However, I am not into thrill-seeking sports. I wouldnt be up for jumping out of a plane. A nice hike would be much better. I have no idea what to put on this thing......lol ... get to know me and ask whatever you wish.(and yes I can be a bit silly at times) :o)

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football