Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284387022 A Single Woman in New Troy, MI 43 / retail management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Troy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an enormous animal lover, and enjoy snowboarding when i can get away from work. I have three teenagers so its a ton of fun to be out on the slopes together. I enjoy just watching movies and hanging at home. no matter what we are doing we just enjoy being together

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to snowboard, dont get enough time away from work to do it as much as I would like though. I love the beaches and photography of landscapes....long drives through the country, walking at the state parks and spending time with my kids and my dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my independence
  3. my appreciation of the small things in life that you cannot put a price tag on nor can you buy or replace.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing