Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284161831 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, traveling, dining out, listening to good music (preferably live)

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparency

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 360 Degree Leader. This book talks about how an individual's position within an organization is irrelevant as you can lead from anywhere within an organization. Leadership and influence is truly available to all. The focus is really on basic principles on how to treat people in general...kindness begets kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. My family (including close friends)
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people tend to underestimate my shyness!

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Perceptive, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That would probably be a nothing at this point:>)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show