Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284161330 A Single Woman in McAllen, TX 36 / Teacher and future Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McAllen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

McAllen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in McAllen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling the purpose of God in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, having dinner and enjoy a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A God fearing man who is confident and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Calm and patient

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Dream to Destiny Robert Morris...motivates you to continue your path to your God given destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have God as my Lord and Savior.
  2. I am thankful for those who accept me for who I am.
  3. I thank God for his grace, which is more than enough each new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually quiet and a little shy at first, and only a few know my fun and silly side.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop