Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284140627 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 31 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, reading, and being successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy working out and traveling. When I have the time I enjoy relaxing by cooking a nice meal and watching a movie. A lot of the best nights happen at random. It can be taking a last minute road trip when you and a friend have the next few days off, cooking a late night meal and enjoying a bottle of wine at 10:30 on a sunday night, or going out with a group of friends to a party only to realize that you know half of the party or almost no one there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share some quality time together. Someone to go to dinner with or curl up and watch some television. I enjoy having conversations with someone who can intelligently discuss a wide variety of topics while still being down to earth and knowing how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice early on that I have a lot of confidence in myself. I try to realize that I can learn something from every person I meet. By doing so, I will continue to become a better person myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Team of Rivals. It is about President Lincoln and the advisors he hired to his cabinet that helped him lead our country through its only Civil War. It has been very good so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good night with good friends.
  2. My loving family.
  3. The opportunities in my life that have led me to a successful life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball