Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284133231 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 32 / Caregiver/ Nursing student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, I have been singing since I was born according to my mom; haha, but I am a musician at heart. I studied opera untill I realized that it was not neseccerily a secure future career lol! I love good music, food, and good company!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Hiking , listening to live music and going on what I call mini-vacations, or day trips!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Beautiful Daughter. She is the most amazing gift.
  2. I am also thankful for my family they are crazy and yet amazing, its like " my big fat greek wedding" but we are irish! lol!
  3. I am thankful for the ability I have to be loving and open minded , as well as a nurturing individual, but also kick some butt and take some names if need be, lol!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive