Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284040334 A Single Man in Newburgh, NY 57 / Manager in a manufacturing facility.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Automobiles(all aspects), music depending on mood, personal beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events, working in the yard, home projects, live music concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

How you feel when you are with them. Don't know that I can be more specific than that.

The first thing people notice about me

My manners and politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Dean Koontz books. They usually feature Golden Retrievers and keep you on the edge of your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my dog.
  2. Financial security.
  3. Having been born to the 2 greatest parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely loyal and caring to someone who would be the same with me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a full time single parent. I most enjoy doing good for those I love.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, gone in 60 seconds, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction