Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284013320 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 28 / UPS

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, family, friends, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my freetime I play a lot of different sports, i workout at lifetime. I enjoy pool. I go to the bar or party about 2 or 3 times a week. I try to go to the club once a month cause I like to dance. I enjoy watching movies with friends. Also i like to cuddle! Lastly, kick it with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are very caring and, I would not be where i am today without them.
  2. My friends, I have great friends they are dependable and i have been through a lot with them.
  3. My experiences, for my age i have probably been through certain situations, that most people will never have to deal with, and that has helped me become the person i am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet