Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284012720 A Single Man in Eau Claire, WI 31 / General Manager of a baseball team

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - eau claire. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about sports. I am a Minnesota sports fan and my enjoyment of sports has led me to a career in sports marketing and management.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything social with friends, whether that be going out for dinner, happy hour or out to a bar on a weekend. I also enjoy attending and watching sporting events. I seem to have as much fun as anywhere when I am attending a collegiate or professional sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot. I like to have fun with life and stay positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A stable job that I enjoy.
  2. A family that will always be behind me.
  3. A good group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama