Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284012127 A Single Man in Chesterton, IN 50 / Generation Mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate man! Im passionate on lots off things. Love, believes, ideas. and can seem or come off as being stubborn but im always willing to keep an open mide a listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I like to watch movies and hot tub. In the summer, on the bike and hot tub...lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, honesty, loyalty, romance, someone that makes me a better man and I make her a better woman! ( not repairing each other).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very funny! Sometimes the center of attention. Not by will. I can be pretty goofy, I love to laugh and make people laugh.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Solomon's power brokers .....it was about the beginning of the Masons and the Knight's Templer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I live in the United States
  2. I'm thankful through these hard times I have a job.
  3. I'm thankful I still feel that I can make a difference

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I would want people to see that I'm a honest, loyal, caring man that will do anything for the one I love.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to meet that girl that will be my All! I plan on taking my time to find my best friend and lover!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, what about mary, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama