Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284011122 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 29 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in God and always try to do what would be right according to him. My greatest passion is traveling. I love seeing new places and new cultures. Family is very important to me and I feel that those people come before anything else in my life. I love being active and playing pick up games with friends. I am always willing to try something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and watching tv when I am home alone. When I'm hanging out with friends, I like enjoying a drink, playing pool, and having a great conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for others, especially those who they do not know.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy when I first meet people especially in a large group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of science fiction series right now. I am currently on the Wheel of Time series. I like how series such as this one and the Sword of Truth still have very human characters. I can see the struggles and relate to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and how much they care for me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have had so far in my life including going to grad school and traveling around the world.
  3. I am thankful for my friends at college whom I am still very close to. They are like my second family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how caring I am right away. It usually takes a little longer. After I start feeling more comfortable and start talking more, this comes across.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama