Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284010718 A Single Woman in Greenback, TN 29 / Working at a bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greenback
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenback, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenback, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and art, in addition to spending time with my friends and family. I love watching movies and am almost ALWAYS listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching horror movies and romantic comedies. I enjoy meeting friends for a drink or for dinner and I for the most part like doing anything that gets me out of the house for a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is as passionate and as spontaneous as I am. Someone who likes me as much as I like him, and who is willing to accept the good things about me as well as the flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

My (for the most part) bubbly and enthusiastic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

20 Something, 20 Anything is the book I am currently reading. It provides great insight into the decade of your 20's, from getting on the right path to a career and getting everything in line for the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends (and my pets :) )
  2. My education and drive to go further with that education.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american idol, twilight zone