Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284004830 A Single Woman in Keene, NH 61 / health care and education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Keene, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying laughter with others. Keeping fit and having fun. I enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities. I love sports and the magnificent warmth of a sunny day. Conversations with family and friends over dinner, during a hike, or just spending time together with those you value the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, exercising or gardening, walking my Golden Retriever, and reading the Wall Street Journal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, compassionate, intelligent, trustworthy, and has the ability to appreciate the value of a quality relationship. A man who can be silly and laugh, who is passionate and fit. Someone who is organized, yet flexibile and adaptable as the situation dictates.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun to be around, I love to laugh. I am a good listener, and at ease with people. I appreciate good conversation in a wide range of topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and children
  2. life's gifts and health
  3. seeing life as a positive challenge to be enjoyed and shared

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attention to detail, organization and sense of timing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop