Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284004626 A Single Woman in Waterville, OH 44 / Self-Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bowling green state university, university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Waterville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bowling green state university, university of toledo. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping family and friends in need. For example, I had a dear friend of mine with cancer who I took care of for a year. I like to see the people around me happy, and anything I can do to help them makes me smile. I'm especially passionate about my son and spending time with him. Traveling is at the top of the list too, as I love to participate in active adventures all over the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy almost anything active. I love cycling, water skiing, snow skiing, jet-skiing, hiking, tennis, pilates, yoga, running, and swimming. I also enjoy relaxing by the pool with an umbrella drink and a good book!

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

The tissue stuck to the bottom of my shoe!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Resilience" by Elizabeth Edwards was a remarkable autobiography about the struggles she faced during her turbulent life. It was amazing how she overcame obstacles with such dignity and grace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my eleven-year-old son and my family.
  2. My health is very important to me.
  3. I am fortunate to have the financial stability to travel with my son and experience all that life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quick wit and adorable personality:)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy