Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3284001833 A Single Woman in Mount Morris, MI 57 / I Manage the Indirect Material flow for a major automotive company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Morris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Morris, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Morris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My environment is something that I enjoy making warm and cozy, yet beautiful to look at and smell. Inside and outside is equally important but I enjoy spending as much time outside in the yard or just relaxing then inside. Both areas have to be inviting and comfortable!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love visiting close friends and family, dining out or cooking a great meal with someone special, relaxing in the yard with a glass of wine or sitting in the hot tub with someone special. I really enjoy exercising, gardening and travel and make time for all of the above!

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, Persistance and Perseverance. Good hygene

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind series. I didn't own the books they were lent to me and another co worker we read them together like a book club so that was fun. The books taught me much about faith and the rapture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take time to really let my hair down when I first meet someone so the don't realize how easy going and funny I am. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop