Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283999724 A Single Woman in Great Bend, KS 43 / manager of a c store

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Great Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Great Bend, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Great Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is a very important aspect in my life. I also find music soothing and a way to help my mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cleaning my house, rearranging furniture, and changing curtains. I also enjoy going to the park and taking my son for walks in the evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will listen to me and like me the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and how happy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lateley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids and their kindness
  2. The fact that I can raise my children on my own
  3. my mom and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I wish, I had a man in my life that would make me feel important , wanted and needed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am short, happy, I love kids, enjoy being outgoing and I like honesty.

What I like to read

History

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama