Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283989936 A Single Woman in Grandville, MI 29 / Medical Director for a holistic Doctors office.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I pretty much enjoy doing anything. As long as you are with the right person almost everything is fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time to myself I usually listen to music and work out. I enjoy having friends over and going out to meet new people!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Im easy going and almost always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a big reader...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. My friends are amazing! We always have a blast when we hang out and we know that we are always there for each other.
  3. I'm really thankful for my job. I love what I do and all the people I get to meet every day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, csi, off the map