Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283974120 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 34 / cashier

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love country music..going to concerts and hanging out with friends..i also like watching sports and going to sporting events

I typically spend my leisure time

playing on the computer..watching movies..and sometimes playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who can make me laugh and kn ows how to have a good time..weather it be at home or out in public

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and the way i speak to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read that much and i cant tell you what book i read lasy or what it was about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my common sense towards things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

i am outspoken and sometimes it scares people away

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anger managment, the propsal, the bounty hunter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy